Staff

Direttore
Giuseppe Pericone
direttore@csvrc.it

Responsabile di sportello
Lucia Griso
info@csvrc.it

Segreteria
Valentina Surace
segreteria@csvrc.it

Amministrazione
Carmelo Occhiuto
amministrazione@csvrc.it

Formazione e progettazione
Valentina Puntillo
formazione@csvrc.it

Promozione e reti tematiche
Maria Grazia Manti
promozione@csvrc.it
retitematiche@csvrc.it

Documentazione e informazione
Wanda De Fontes
documentazione@csvrc.it

Animazioni
Anna Rossi
azioni@csvrc.it

Comunicazione
Giuseppe Iero
direzionedocumentazione@csvrc.it